posareg.blogg.se

Clip studio paint on linux
Clip studio paint on linux






clip studio paint on linux

I hope this guide helps somebody out there who is trying to get Clip Studio Paint EX to work on Linux. Either way, I'm legit on Linux now, so I'm happy.

clip studio paint on linux

So it seems you can license up to two computers, and more if you request it from them directly (I think). I WAS able to license my version of Clip Studio Paint EX on Linux as well.

clip studio paint on linux

UPDATE: Okay guys, it looks like I was wrong. Also, although I was using Wine Version 2.7 at the time of this tutorial, I've gotten confirmation recently that it works with the latest Wine staging as well. Either way, you should probably upgrade your Wine, even if you're using PlayOnLinux. If it doesn't, then try using PlayOnLinux. I had to use PlayOnLinux for this to work for me, but you should try installing it using the latest Wine build first to see if it works. UPDATE #3: Just wanted to confirm that this process works for the latest Clip Studio Paint 1.6.7 as well. UPDATE#4: Just confirmed this process works with the most recent update, Clip Studio Paint 1.7.2. Hi GUYS! I JUST UPLOADED A VIDEO ON YOUTUBE THAT COVERS THIS PROCESS STEP-BY-STEP:








Clip studio paint on linux